Alumni

Here is some information about our students who, once finished, have stablished their own bussineses or are working for other makers.
Any alumni who would like to be included here, please get in contact with us.

 

 

Sergio Alejandro Chanquia www.sach-archetier.com

Víctor Ortiz. www.luthier-victor-ortiz-violines.negocio.site

Blai sintes, Calos G. Barrós. Lutheria Sarriko.www.facebook.com/lutheria.sarriko

Claudia Blanco. www.claulinluthier.com

Anxo Cabreira. www.anxocabreira.com

Asier de Benito. www.asierdebenito.com

Demian Reolid. demianreolid.blogspot.com

Daniel Latorre. www.daniellatorre.com

Emiliano Roca. www.emilianoroca-lutier.com

Iñaki Argiñarena Dellepiane. www.dellepianeluthier.com

Guillermo Larraz luthier. www.facebook.com/luthier.larraz

Pedro Soldevila. www.soldevilaluthier.com

Gonzalo Piarrette. www.gonzalopiarrette.com

Lena Zum Egen. www.facebook.com/lena.zumegenluthier.3

David Manjón. www.davidmanjon.com

Iker Rodriguez Reina. www.facebook.com/Iker.R.Luthier

Mireia Rivas Ferré. www.mireialuthier.com

Pablo Sanz. www.pablosanzluthier.com

Francisco Javier Riquelme Calatayud.

Alejandro de Antonio. en.aldeantonio.com